Michelle Fries <michellerfries@
Date: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 9:18 am
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

Hi Trish!
Thank you SO much for all the pictures! Seriously it was the hit of the night and we all had so much fun :) Your attendant was so sweet and made it a great experience for all. Please thank her for being so awesome.


I will definitely recommend your services in the future and thank you again for the great experience, and working with me to make it a great night!


Michelle Fries

Please note that YELP does not publish all the reviews submitted to them.  Instead they choose to post only what their "software" determines is "post worthy".  Their software seems to kick out many of the great reviews that companies receive if they choose not to advertise with them..  We have verified these customers and are posting what was actually submitted to YELP.   ..... Just keeping it real.  

From: "Valencia, Acdaela" <Acdaela.Valencia@ 

Date: Tue, Oct 04, 2016 11:56 am
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Thank you SO MUCH!!
We loved having the photo booth.
Our attendant was AMAZING!!! She was super helpful and fun. We all loved her. Thank you again!

Acdaela Valencia

ASSA ABLOY DSS

5.0 star rating 11/20/2015

We hired Capture Your Life in Pictures for our November wedding and it was definitely one of the best decisions I made for that day! Trish was extremely helpful with all the packages they offered and any and all questions I had. We chose a package that included a book to put all the pictures in and it is one of the most special keepsakes we have from the wedding. They arrived on time, and with all the props. The attendant Brittany was very nice and helpful as well. We got to choose our own template for the background of the pictures which was such a nice touch! I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to add some fun for their wedding, or any event for that matter. Thank you again for helping us have such a memorable day!


Jacey S.

September 23, 2016


That is exactly what we wanted!
You are being so beyond helpful, I can’t thank you enough. We toyed around with the idea of a photobooth since we started planning and never thought we could afford it, but your prices are amazing for the quality work!!! Just want you to know that I will absolutely be giving you a great review because I am very impressed and happy I called you!


Theresa Perry

From: Jamie <rmjgmj@
Date: Mon, May 22, 2017 1:50 pm
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com
Thanks so much! They loved it!!! Will definitely use next year at my son's graduation 😬😊

Sent from my iPhone
Jamie Johnson 
"too Blessed to be Stressed"

From: Gaye Higley <ghigley@
Date: Fri, Oct 07, 2016 8:13 am
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Hi Trish,
It was a great time.  Definitely a hit.  We are actually looking outside of AZ for next year’s event, but if we do come back in town after that we will do it again.  Also, if someone else is looking for something fun, we will definitely recommend you and give them your number.
Thanks again,

 Gayle

Subject:  Photo Booth

From: xxxxx@gmail.com

Date:  Mon, Mar 13, 2017  11:21 am

To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com


It turned out perfect!  We were so happy with the Photobooth!  Thank you so much!


Kelly


​Sent from my iPhone​


Our Customers Speak

(Recent Testimonials)

YELP 5 STAR REVIEW

From: julia bogart <julesoncello@

Date: Thu, Feb 04, 2016 12:28 pm
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

Hi Trish,

Thank you so much for your fantastic addition to our wedding! Ana and I loved looking through the album a few days after the wedding, and by all accounts, our guests had a blast playing with the props. Both of the attendants were fun and professional.

As I catch up with thank you's and all the correspondence a new wife is responsible for, I will be leaving you a great review online. We couldn't be more pleased with everything!

Thanks again, 
Julia Bogart-Ortiz

From: Sara Hermann <sarahermann77@
Date: Tue, May 30, 2017 8:30 pm
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Thank you so much! We had a blast! 
My daughter got engaged this weekend, so we will most likely be scheduling you again for her wedding. You were awesome!


​Sara

Subject: Fellowship Graduation - Digital Photo Album
From: "Peoples, Antwanette" <apeoples@
Date: Mon, Jun 13, 2016 10:46 am
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" 

Thank you so much Trish!
Everyone really enjoyed the booth. My Director even gave great compliments! As always you have been a delight to work with and we will definitely keep you in mind for our future events.

Thanks again,
Antwanette

From: "Peterson, Brandi (MVCI)" <Brandi.Peterson@
Date: Tue, May 23, 2017 1:11 pm
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" 
Thanks so much!.  Everything turned out great and everyone really enjoyed the photo booth!  Thank you so much!


Brandi Peterson
Resort Inventory & Revenue Manager, iPSM
Marriott’s Canyon Villas

[5.0 star rating]  YELP Review
5/28/2015
Just had a graduation party for my son and hired this company on my own with no recommendations. I couldn't have asked for better customer service! Trish was great in helping with designs and backdrops, a memory book was included which is priceless and Kim the photographer was wonderful! My guests said they loved Kim and had a great time with her! Also, I appreciated the fact that I was so wrapped up in the party that Kim reminded me to take a picture with my son! I would highly recommend this company for your photo booth needs and will be using them again in the future!

Monica Montalvo

February 25, 2017


Thank you so much for making our 1st Daddy Daughter event so much fun!  Your girls were so awesome and were such a treat to work with. We plan on making this an annual event and we want YOU to be our photobooth again next year.  Let's make that 2 photo booths because it was obviously such a hit!  

Thanks again,

Jessie A.

From: Chrissy Bonifasi <azchrissyb@
Date: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 1:13 pm
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

Everything was wonderful!!' Thank you so much!! So glad we decided on using you guys, everyone loved the photo booth!!
Thank you,
Chrissy Bonifasi-Hughes

5.0 star rating 11/29/2015

This was the best decision for my wedding!  I went through a ton of Photo Booth vendors before I hired Capture Your Life in Pictures and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again.  Trish is awesome and helped me through booking the right package for my wedding.  She made sure it all fit within my budget and everything went perfectly smooth the day of.  It was so much fun! The attendant, Brittany, was great and our photo book at the end with a copy of everyone's pictures was so memorable!  It's a small addition to a wedding that makes it so much fun!

Alexa B.

August 9, 2015


Hello Trish,
I want to let you know that the photo booth was a great hit. I loved the backdrop and template. Looked beautiful. Family and friends had such a wonderful time. The attendants did a fantastic job. The girls were so kind and sweet to all my guest. Any questions or help the guest needed the girls were great with them. I took a few photo’s and I know I had a blast, I had the girls laughing, they must have thought I was crazy LOL
Pictures and memory book turned out amazing. “100th birthday” was very successful thanks to a job well done!
I did give your number out to a few guest. When in need of a photobooth I hope they’ll call you. I know I will…..
Thank you so much for everything 😊
Tonia Tamuty

Patsy T.
Mesa, AZ

 0 friends
 2 reviews[5.0 star rating]
7/10/2017

Everyone had such a blast using Trish with Capture your life in pictures for my husbands 50th birthday party. I would highly recommend her for any event. If I ever have another big social gathering I will be sure to be calling her again. Thanks so much Trish![Trish S.]
Comment from Trish S. of Capture Your Life in Pictures 
Business Owner
7/14/2017  Thank you so much Patsy! You and all your guests were absolutely amazing!  I loved every minute!!!

From: Season Carr <SeasonJoy@


Date: Fri, May 19, 2017 11:02 am
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" 

Thank you again for your amazing contribution to our fun event!  I received so many positive comments. 

Season

From: Kelly tgikelly@ 
Date: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 11:21 am
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

You did an amazing job! It turned out perfect. We were so happy with the Photobooth! Thank you so much!

Sent from my iPhone

April 12, 2017


Working with the owner Trish was seamless.  She knows the business well and we have have great follow up.  Cathy was the photographer that came out and she was just a treat.  She made sure every picture turned out beautiful and she handled the large groups with ease.  I would recommend this company to anyone needing a photo booth!


Yanet v.


YELP Review

5.0 Star Rating
2/5/2016

I am so glad we decided to have a photo booth from Capture Your Life in Pictures at our wedding! It was definitely a smash hit with all the guests. 
Trish was wonderfully helpful in every step of the process, even suggesting the perfect package which happened to be on sale when I initially called her. 
The attendants were fun and professional, and the number and variety of props for people to play with was phenomenal. 
We definitely recommend getting the keepsake album! My new wife and I will cherish the photos and special messages our loved ones wrote for us forever.  
Thank you to everyone at Capture Your Life in Pictures!

Julia B.