October 5, 2015


Thank you so much. We will definitely recommend your company! We loved the two people that ran the photo booth!


Desire Davis


5.0 star rating 11/12/2015

We used them for a Bat Mitzvah and they were awesome all around.  Trish was very nice and helpful every time I called.  We had an open booth which was very cool.  Kim worked the party and was great with the kids and adults!  We will use them again!

K F.


March 9, 2015

Working with those who make a real difference in our community is always a treat!  We enjoyed a recent "Fun" raiser event with a photo booth themed around the "richest day".  Lot's of tiaras, pearls, hats and boas made for some great pictures.  


“Thank you so much for doing such a great job! The photo booth was a hit!"  


"I love your set-up!  This is so cool!"


"Awesome photographer.  Kept us focused on the camera and we got some great shots!"

September 23, 2015


That is exactly what we wanted!
You are being so beyond helpful, I can’t thank you enough. We toyed around with the idea of a photobooth since we started planning and never thought we could afford it, but your prices are amazing for the quality work!!! Just want you to know that I will absolutely be giving you a great review because I am very impressed and happy I called you!


Theresa Perry



YELP Review

5.0 Star Rating
2/5/2016

I am so glad we decided to have a photo booth from Capture Your Life in Pictures at our wedding! It was definitely a smash hit with all the guests. 
Trish was wonderfully helpful in every step of the process, even suggesting the perfect package which happened to be on sale when I initially called her. 
The attendants were fun and professional, and the number and variety of props for people to play with was phenomenal. 
We definitely recommend getting the keepsake album! My new wife and I will cherish the photos and special messages our loved ones wrote for us forever.  
Thank you to everyone at Capture Your Life in Pictures!

Julia B.

[5.0 star rating]  YELP Review
5/28/2015
Just had a graduation party for my son and hired this company on my own with no recommendations. I couldn't have asked for better customer service! Trish was great in helping with designs and backdrops, a memory book was included which is priceless and Kim the photographer was wonderful! My guests said they loved Kim and had a great time with her! Also, I appreciated the fact that I was so wrapped up in the party that Kim reminded me to take a picture with my son! I would highly recommend this company for your photo booth needs and will be using them again in the future!

Monica Montalvo

February 25, 2017


Thank you so much for making our 1st Daddy Daughter event so much fun!  Your girls were so awesome and were such a treat to work with. We plan on making this an annual event and we want YOU to be our photobooth again next year.  Let's make that 2 photo booths because it was obviously such a hit!  

Thanks again,

Jessie A.

Subject:  

Re: Photo Booth

From:

xxxxx@gmail.com

Date:  Mon, Mar 13, 2017  11:21 am

To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com


It turned out perfect!  We were so happy with the Photobooth!  Thank you so much!


Kelly


​Sent from my iPhone​

October 12, 2015


Great photos!! Thank you so much for your attention to detail and working with me over the past few months. The photobooth was a hit and we love the memory book too!! Thank you for the link. We can't thank you enough for helping to make the night wonderful! We will absolutely keep you in mind in the future! 

Emily Teeter


Call Now!

​480-300-2181

Just a few of our local corporate clients

Desert Mountain Care

Cancer Awareness, Research & Education

 

Our Customers Speak

(Recent Testimonials)

August 9, 2015


Hello Trish,
I want to let you know that the photo booth was a great hit. I loved the backdrop and template. Looked beautiful. Family and friends had such a wonderful time. The attendants did a fantastic job. The girls were so kind and sweet to all my guest. Any questions or help the guest needed the girls were great with them. I took a few photo’s and I know I had a blast, I had the girls laughing, they must have thought I was crazy LOL
Pictures and memory book turned out amazing. “100th birthday” was very successful thanks to a job well done!
I did give your number out to a few guest. When in need of a photobooth I hope they’ll call you. I know I will…..
Thank you so much for everything 😊
Tonia Tamuty

5.0 star rating 11/29/2015

This was the best decision for my wedding!  I went through a ton of Photo Booth vendors before I hired Capture Your Life in Pictures and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again.  Trish is awesome and helped me through booking the right package for my wedding.  She made sure it all fit within my budget and everything went perfectly smooth the day of.  It was so much fun! The attendant, Brittany, was great and our photo book at the end with a copy of everyone's pictures was so memorable!  It's a small addition to a wedding that makes it so much fun!

Alexa B.

5.0 star rating 11/20/2015

We hired Capture Your Life in Pictures for our November wedding and it was definitely one of the best decisions I made for that day! Trish was extremely helpful with all the packages they offered and any and all questions I had. We chose a package that included a book to put all the pictures in and it is one of the most special keepsakes we have from the wedding. They arrived on time, and with all the props. The attendant Brittany was very nice and helpful as well. We got to choose our own template for the background of the pictures which was such a nice touch! I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to add some fun for their wedding, or any event for that matter. Thank you again for helping us have such a memorable day!


Jacey S.