Our Customers Speak

(Recent Testimonials)

Ann C.
on Feb 17, 2017

We used these folks for our wedding last year and got our nephew the gift of photos with them this year. Once again, it was tons of fun at a reasonable cost. The photos are perfect and you can make as many copies and downloads as you want!!

Michelle Fries <michellerfries@
Date: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 9:18 am
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

Hi Trish!
Thank you SO much for all the pictures! Seriously it was the hit of the night and we all had so much fun :) Your attendant was so sweet and made it a great experience for all. Please thank her for being so awesome.

I will definitely recommend your services in the future and thank you again for the great experience, and working with me to make it a great night!

Michelle Fries

Jennifer I

Scottsdale, AZ
[5.0 star rating]

I was worried that using a company I found on Groupon and never heard of was going to be not so great for my son's bar Mitzvah, but was I wrong. The lady working was awesome, the pictures turned out great, our photo strip they designed was perfect, and Kids had a blast. I highly recommend them!!!!!!!

Patsy T.
Mesa, AZ

 0 friends
 2 reviews[5.0 star rating]

Everyone had such a blast using Trish with Capture your life in pictures for my husbands 50th birthday party. I would highly recommend her for any event. If I ever have another big social gathering I will be sure to be calling her again. Thanks so much Trish![Trish S.]
Comment from Trish S. of Capture Your Life in Pictures 
Business Owner
7/14/2017  Thank you so much Patsy! You and all your guests were absolutely amazing!  I loved every minute!!!


From: Season Carr <SeasonJoy@

Date: Fri, May 19, 2017 11:02 am
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" 

Thank you again for your amazing contribution to our fun event!  I received so many positive comments. 


From: Kelly tgikelly@ 
Date: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 11:21 am
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com

You did an amazing job! It turned out perfect. We were so happy with the Photobooth! Thank you so much!

Sent from my iPhone

From: Jessica Guglielmo / Costco Wholesale Corporation
Date: Monday, January 5, 2018
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Thank you!!!!
Everyone loved the booth and all the props!!! The photographer was sooo nice and everyone complimented on how nice she was (we've had some sour face photographers in the past)
Thank you again and I will post this information for everyone

From: Sara Hermann <sarahermann77@
Date: Tue, May 30, 2017 8:30 pm
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Thank you so much! We had a blast! 
My daughter got engaged this weekend, so we will most likely be scheduling you again for her wedding. You were awesome!


​Bill S
[5.0 star rating]

We had this great company at my husband's Surprise "75th" Birthday Party and it was such a fun time.  Everyone loved the photo booth, and all the options for the pictures.  Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a way to provide wonderful memories of their special events.  This party and these photos will be something my husband, and myself and family will remember always.  Thanks so much for everything.  

Anita and Bill Siggins,  Phoenix, AZ

April 12, 2017

Working with the owner Trish was seamless.  She knows the business well and we have have great follow up.  Cathy was the photographer that came out and she was just a treat.  She made sure every picture turned out beautiful and she handled the large groups with ease.  I would recommend this company to anyone needing a photo booth!

Yanet v.

From: Eva Henandez
Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Thank you Trish for everything!  Everyone had a BLAST, and are now enjoying all the pics through the link you provided.
I will definitely keep you in mind for future events. 
Take Care,
Eva :) 

Liane R.
on May 1, 2017

Capture your life in pictures was AWESOME!! So nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend them!

From: Jen Izenstark
Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Just wanted to say thank you so much for yesterday. The booth was a great success and the lady who ran it was fantastic!!!’  We definitely will use you in the future (march 7, 2020) for m daughters.  
Thanks again!
Jen Izenstark 

From: Jamie <rmjgmj@
Date: Mon, May 22, 2017 1:50 pm
To: photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com
Thanks so much! They loved it!!! Will definitely use next year at my son's graduation 😬😊

Sent from my iPhone
Jamie Johnson 
"too Blessed to be Stressed"

From: "Peterson, Brandi (MVCI)" <Brandi.Peterson@
Date: Tue, May 23, 2017 1:11 pm
To: "photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com" 
Thanks so much!.  Everything turned out great and everyone really enjoyed the photo booth!  Thank you so much!

Brandi Peterson
Resort Inventory & Revenue Manager, iPSM
Marriott’s Canyon Villas

February 25, 2017

Thank you so much for making our 1st Daddy Daughter event so much fun!  Your girls were so awesome and were such a treat to work with. We plan on making this an annual event and we want YOU to be our photobooth again next year.  Let's make that 2 photo booths because it was obviously such a hit!  

Thanks again,

Jessie A.

Morgan M.
on Nov 15, 2017

Such nice people and great service. Would definitely recommend to anyone

From:  Monica Cress

Date:  Monday, December 17, 2017

Thank you!  Trish was fantastic and everyone enjoyed the photo booth so much. We'd like to reserve one for next year's party.

I appreciate your sending me the link to view our photos. I will pass it along to clients.

Warm regards,
Monica Cress

Watermark Wealth Strategies
2151 E. Pecos Rd., Suite #3
Chandler, AZ 85225

From: William Siggins
Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
To: <photobooth@captureyourlifeinpictures.com>

Hi Corey,

Thanks so much for your services at my husband’s Special 75th Birthday!  All the guests and family had a great time. Although it took them all a bit of time to warm up to the idea and have fun with it, the pictures are proof that everyone enjoyed themselves and had a lot of fun.  I have let all of them know the website information and passed it on so they can download whatever they like. I have done mine already and once printed, I will add them to Billy’s memory book.
Thanks again for all your help, we really appreciate it and it made this birthday one to remember.
Kindest personal regards,

Anita Siggins